Athletic Director Geoff Lerner is MCSAO Coach of the Year; Students also Honored

Boys basketball team members Orlando Thompson, Kevin Monteiro, and Bryan Pierre and girls basketball team members Kai Brooks and Raiana Vass were all selected to the MCSAO all-league team. Kai Brooks was also named the North Division Player of the Year.